Unboxing: Fashion Nova

Fashion Nova Logo

I FINALLY tried Fashion Nova for the first time last month.  I was very skeptical of the quality of the clothing.  However, after seeing several people review the clothes on YouTube, I decided I would give it a try.  I am thoroughly impressed!  All the items below is what I purchased for my first order from them.  My total was $150.46!!!!!!

 

Yes, you are seeing that correctly— I got a hat, pair of fun sunglasses, a graphic tee, my new favorite sweater AND hoodie, a dress, blue dress pants, and FOUR blazers for $150!  I only had to exchange 1 item for a different size.  Everything ran pretty true to size.  The hat was a little crushed when it arrived, but it flattened out easily.  I am shocked by the quality.  It truly is the same as I get from other boutiques, Old Navy, Target, etc…  They also run great sales and end-of-season deals.  I would defiantly try them if you skeptical.  I do NOT think that you will be disappointed.

Leave a comment